TopLeft TopRight
Sten Davidsson Logotype Flag Sweden Flag England
Sten Davidsson Startsida
Välkommen till Sten Davidsson AB!
  POSTADRESS
AB Sten Davidsson
Box 80
437 21 Lindome

Hemsida: www.davidsson.se
E-post: info@davidsson.se

  LEVERANSADRESS
AB Sten Davidsson
Heljesvägen 12
437 36 Lindome

Telefon: 031-939220
Fax: 031-913112

VÅRA MEDARBETARE
 
Karsten Davidsson

Karsten Davidsson
Inköp & Försäljning

Direkttelefon: 031-939221
Mobil: 0705-403975
E-post: karsten@davidsson.se

Dan Ahlkvist

Dan Ahlkvist
Inköp & Försäljning

Direkttelefon: 031-939233
Mobil: 0704-977129
E-post: dan@davidsson.se

Maria Törnblad Davidsson Maria Törnblad Davidsson
Administrativt ansvarig

Direkttelefon: 031-939226
E-post: maria@davidsson.se

 Bild saknas Malin Carlberg
Ekonomi

Direkttelefon: 031-939225
E-post: malin@davidsson.se

Madeleine Persson Madeleine Persson
Logistik

Direkttelefon: 031-939235
E-post: madeleine@davidsson.se

Pernilla Lindvall Pernilla Lindvall
Lageransvarig & Logistik

Direkttelefon: 031-939238
E-post: pernilla@davidsson.se

David Smedhem David Smedhem
Lager

Direkttelefon: 031-939237
E-post: david@davidsson.se

Claes Gustavsson Claes Gustavsson
Lager

Direkttelefon: 031-939239
E-post: claes@davidsson.se

   
STYRELSEN
 
Karsten Davidsson Karsten Davidsson
Styrelsemedlem

Sten Davidsson Sten Davidsson
Styrelsemedlem

Barbro Barbro Davidsson
Styrelsemedlem
 

 

  AB Sten Davidsson | Heljesvägen 12 | Box 80 437 21 Lindome
Tel 031-939220 | Fax 031-913112 | E-post info@davidsson.se
DownLeft DownRight